Cool Online Radio

I love music, but I usually can’t stand the radio. Even with all the choices on the internet I have a hard time finding radio stations that  play a good mix of music that I like. I tried Jango for awhile, and wasn’t to impressed. Last week I ran across Pandora.com. I love it. I can actually listen to the radio and like almost everything I hear. The cool thing is that if you don’t like a song you just click a box and you never have to hear it again. The more you customize the station the better it gets.

If you want you can check out my station list here

4 responses to “Cool Online Radio

  1. I’m not entirely sure if this is something you’d be interested in, but I found Pilgrim Radio to be very helpful to me in my growth as a Christian. I highly recommend it:

    http://defendingcontending.com/2007/11/20/pilgrim-radio-an-oasis-in-the-desert/

    – The Pilgrim

    http://www.DefendingContending.com

  2. Unfortunately I can’t get Pilgrim radio in Cyprus. 😦 They claim licensing restrictions. Instead I use Last FM but I do it off the web page rather than installing the softward.

    http://www.last.fm/dashboard/

    BTW, I still get referrals coming to my blog nearly every day from your old blog… people looking for a definition of discipleship.

    Thanks!

  3. Pilgrim,

    Thanks I’ll have to check that station out some time.

    Rick,

    I just checked and your blog gets more clicks than anything else from my old blog.

Leave a Reply

